wall words, vinyl wall decals, wall lettering, wall words canada,

Find a consultant in your area...

ALBERTA

 

Jodi Brock #JB156

of Okotoks, AB  306-209-8185

jodibrock86@gmail.com

 

Twila Collyer  #TC155

of Millarville, AB  403-660-6349

chalkitupca@gmail.com

 

Tracey Hallett  #TH153

of Lloydminster, AB  639-840-1449

redeemedfurniture1st@gmail.com

 

Heather Harrison #HH06

Fort Saskatchewan, AB 587-990-9790

hhrrsn7@gmail.com

 

Michelle Van Petten #MV146

of Camrose, AB  780-678-6758

kmvp@syban.net

 

Sharon Piecharka #SP125

of Spruce Grove, AB 780-846-2158

piecharkas@yahoo.com

 

Dana Shepherd #DS120

of Botha, AB  403-741-9218

djshepherd08@hotmail.ca

 

Leeanne Tucker #LT119

of Sherwood Pk, AB  780-720-6594

leeanne1133@hotmail.com

 

Amanda Tornberg #AT117

of Calgary, AB 403-835-2960

amandatornberg@hotmail.com

 

Amy Bernier #AB19

Edmonton, AB 780-457-1659

kabernier@shaw.ca

 

Braidy Borris #BB100

of Westlock, AB 780-307-1015

braidyjb@yahoo.ca

 

Lisa Branch #LB12

Millarville, AB 403-931-0481

lisa@publishedstorybooks.com

 

Tara Casey #TC88

of Okotoks, AB 403-710-7472

stcasey@shaw.ca

 

Kelly Dauncey #KD99

of High River, AB 403-804-8239

kdauncey@shaw.ca

 

Stephanie Delorme #SD76

Cold Lake, AB 780-639-0254

stephanie.delorme@hotmail.com

 

Kim Ducherer #KD20

New Sarepta, AB 780-499-8809

kimducherer@syban.net

 

Shawna Duncan #SS64

Blackfalds, AB 403-505-0305

dk001@telus.net

 

Jacquie Kraneveldt #JK25

Okotoks, AB 403-982-5872

jacquie@wordplaydesigns.net

 

Amber Lakevold #AL98

Red Deer, AB 403-309-0973

alakevold@hotmail.com

 

Renda Zadunayski  #RZ92

of Vimy, AB  780-348-5922

rendaleeo@hotmail.com

 

BetteAnn Martin #BA21

Okotoks, AB 403-477-3433

ba_okotoks@hotmail.com

 

Ashley Cull  #AC11

Fort McMurray, AB 780-750-2554

acull@live.ca

 

Amanda Lacey #AL79

Okotoks, AB  403-819-4008

allpurple@hotmail.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

UNITED STATES

  

Melissa Heath #MM122

of Williston, ND

melissagerbrandt@yahoo.ca

 

 

ALBERTA continued...

 

Jenn Charlebois #JC154

Beaumont, AB  780-710-9014

jaceminspirations@gmail.com

 

Christine Toews #CT144

Hinton, AB  780-817-1064

angeldylan40@hotmail.com

 

Stacey Coughlan #SC116

of Wetaskiwin, AB 780-362-2409

staceyc395@gmail.com

 

Jackie Lochhead #JL129

of Sherwood Park, AB

780-257-7773

 

Sharleen Guillemette #SG128

of Bawlf, AB  780-373-2459

sharreebarree77@hotmail.com

 

Rebecca King #RK127

of Kitscoty, AB  780-846-2035

rd3gking@hotmail.com

 

Ivana Kresanek #IV123

Spruce Grove, AB 780-960-9793

ivana@kresanek.com

 

Amber MacMillan #AM30

Edmonton, AB 780-686-8830

amacmillan@live.ca

 

Carla Newsham #CN85

Didsbury, AB 403-335-0057

lnews@shaw.ca

 

Carlie Nicole #CN71

Blackie, AB 403-830-0087

cmnicol@platinum.ca

 

Tracy Olsen #TO59

Westlock, AB 780-349-9027

tracydawn@hotmail.ca

 

Joanne Owen #JO14

Edmonton, AB 780-421-7318

jeep8@hotmail.com

 

Rhonda Parsons #RP108

of Fort Kent, AB 780-545-5800

sparkling_dolphin13@hotmail.com

 

Lana Poulsen #LP96

of Brant, AB 403-835-6940

lanaandkirsten@hotmail.com

 

Debbie Prediger #DP32

Cadogan, AB 780-753-6337

digitalcreations@me.com

 

Taryn Ferguson #TR42

Okotoks, AB 403-333-3492

calmingsp@gmail.com

 

Shauna Shank #SS72

DeWinton, AB 403-995-2949

shauna@wordplaydesigns.net

 

Sherri Schmidt #SS56

Edmonton, AB 780-438-2787

adaptationsdesign@gmail.com

 

Karen Wolbeck #KW69

Heisler, AB 780-889-3910

k.wolbeck@hotmail.com

 

Tammy McGonigle #TM10

of High River, AB 403-933-5933

garytammy@hotmail.com

 

Daina Matthews #DM67

Okotoks, AB  403-982-1382

dainamatthews@hotmail.ca

 

Chantelle Storey #CS43

Okotoks, AB 403-995-5530

chanie@shaw.ca

 

Christine Wedrick  #CW87

of Botha, AB  403-742-6898

cwedrick@gmail.com

 

 

 

NEWFOUNDLAND, PEI, NB

 

Cheryl Drake #CD141

Vernon Bridge, PEI  902-651-2904

cdrake@pei.sympatico.ca

 

Rebecca Sherpherd-Budden #RB57

Whitbourne, NL 709-764-3365

rebecca@wordplaydesigns.net

 

Karrie Gallant (Plank) #KP36

of Salisbury, NB 

karrie@rogers.com

 

 

BRITISH COLUMBIA

 

Michella Braun #MB149

of Fort St. John, BC 250-262-2700

braunz@telus.net

 

Michelle Milligan #MM132

of Parksville, BC  250-951-1240

milligan.m.michelle@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

SASKATCHEWAN

 

Jenay Andersen #JA130

of Meadow Lake, SK 306-236-9240

jenay.andersen@live.ca

 

Crystal Hermary #CH115 

of Kamsack, SK 306-590-7045

chermary85@yahoo.ca

 

Kristin Dyke #KD113

Bredenbury, SK 306-641-694

kristindyke@gmail.com

 

Lynne Farthing #LF111

Leask, SK 306-747-7838

elfarthing@sasktel.net

 

Dea Orendi #DO103

Hudson Bay, SK 306-865-2540

cinnamon2@xplornet.ca

 

Lisa Buffin #LB82

Meadow Lake, SK 306-236-3706

lisa_evanchuk@hotmail.com

 

Jana Ross #JR55

of Meadow Lake, SK 306-240-0500

jana_r_27@hotmail.com

 

 

 

MANITOBA

 

Carrie Gaffray #CG143

of Pine Falls, MB  204-345-3311

cgaffray@hotmail.com

 

ONTARIO

 

Lucy Racco #LR151

of Brampton, ON  416-606-7315

4lucia21@gmail.com

 

Margaret Charewicz #MC150

of Oshawa, ON  905-259-2863

wordplaywithmagz@gmail.com

 

Janet Astley #JA148

of Cambridge, ON 519-658-2184

theastleys@roger.com

 

Ashley Jiggens #AJ145

of Fort Erie, ON  905-341-5604

ashley.l.j@hotmail.com

 

Sandra Watkins  #SW142

of Dunnville, ON  289-209-7110

sandragwatkins@msn.com

 

Samantha Ferguson  #SF140

Cambridge, ON  519-841-2626

sjferguson22@rogers.com

 

Melissa Clyde  #MC139

of Yarker, ON  613-561-2295

melissa.clyde@live.com

 

Christine Wheeler  #CW137

of Verona, ON  613-374-5786

christinewheeler1@hotmail.com

 

Sharon Mailey #SM138

of Godfrey, ON  343-363-1054

shawneesgirl@hotmail.com

 

Robin Shire #RS136

of Prescott, ON  613-925-2071

cdnrobin@hotmail.com

 

Suzanne DeVries #SD135

of Ennotville, ON  519-239-5397

suzdev22@gmail.com

 

Kimberly Vangeel #KV134

of Beamsville, ON  289-696-5820

k_vangeel@hotmail.com

 

Jennifer Morris #JM133

of Newmarket, ON  647-294-9181

jenmorris.ns@gmail.com

 

Paula Tucker #PT124

of Cambridge, ON 519-740-8601

paula.m.tucker@gmail.com

 

Tina McNulty #TM121

of Cambridge, ON  519-622-7116

tinastotes@rogers.com

 

Joanna Jewell #JJ118

of Thunder Bay, ON 807-768-7627

joannajewell@shaw.ca

 

Marlene Luscombe #ML112

of Janetville, ON 905-410-1114

first1right@gmail.com

 

Melanie Ayerst #MA105

Aylmer, ON 519-200-6185

melzie2010@live.ca

 

Ginette Lefler #GL91

Omemee, ON 705-799-5204

gin97@hotmail.com

 

Kiirsti Stilla #KR84

Thunder Bay, ON 807-628-4848

kiirsti@wordplaydesigns.net

 

Sherry Recker #SR104

Tillsonburg, ON 519-842-8923

sherry.recker@hotmail.com